Board of Directors

Name Position E-mail
Linda Millband President harding39@yahoo.com
Cameron Millband Treasurer cmillband06@gmail.com
Faryar Faroodi Secretary faryar.foroodi@homeinstead.com
Jeffrey Shinehoft Director jeffrey@jslawfirm.ca
Brian Edward Lynch Director brian_edward_lynch@hotmail.com
Arvinder Gaya Director arvinder.gaya@piot.ca
Adam Usprech Director asusprech@gmail.com
John Groe Director john@accessibledailyliving.com
Mark Lapowich Director mlapowich@innovativecasemanagement.com