Board of Directors

Name Position E-mail
Linda Millband President harding39@yahoo.com
Cameron Millband Treasurer cmillband06@gmail.com

Faryar Foroodi
Secretary faryar.foroodi@homeinstead.com
Faryar Foroodi is the owner and managing director of the Home Instead Senior Care franchise servicing Richmond Hill/Vaughan. Prior to caring for seniors, Faryar has worked for over 10 years in the healthcare industry as a breast cancer researcher, clinical trial project manager, as well as sales/marketing of medical devices and pharmaceuticals. He also take pride in volunteering his time with Big Brothers & Big Sisters of Canada and Hospice Vaughan. As Chair of BIAYR’s Education Committee, Faryar is committed to increasing the quality of life for survivors and their caregivers.
Jeffrey Shinehoft Director jeffrey@jslawfirm.ca
Brian Edward Lynch Director brian_edward_lynch@hotmail.com
Arvinder Gaya Director arvinder.gaya@piot.ca
Adam Usprech Director asusprech@gmail.com
John Groe Director john@accessibledailyliving.com
Mark Lapowich Director mlapowich@innovativecasemanagement.com