Board of Directors

Name Position E-mail
Adam A. Halioua President ahalioua@ghpersonalinjurylaw.com
Linda Millband Vice-President harding39@yahoo.com
Cameron Millband Treasurer cmillband06@gmail.com
Sarah Palmer Secretary sarah_c_palmer@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Shinehoft Director jsshinehoft@hshlawyers.com
Brian Edward Lynch Director brian_edward_lynch@hotmail.com
Arvinder Gaya Director arvinder.gaya@piot.ca
Barbara-Ann Sheppard Director bsheppard2000@rogers.com
Adam Usprech Director asusprech@gmail.com
John Groe Director john@accessibledailyliving.com